Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jun 21, 2013 by Marina

Tamara has taken a number of photos of me - a beautiful couples session with my husband as well as a couple of more stylized ones of just me. All of them turned out amazingly. Before seeing myself through her lens I was convinced of being the least photogenic person on earth - well that has changed! She captures exactly what is special about you and gives you photographic memories you'll cherish for a lifetime.


Incredible pictures!

May 29, 2013 by Ranai Stansbury

Tamara told me a while ago she didn't do weddings because she was afraid of messing up. I don't know why. Every photo she took was incredible. She took every photo that we wanted. They are just breathtaking. Tamara is super professional and I am so thankful she caved and photographed my wedding. She and her partner made the day so comfortable, beautiful and fun! I cannot wait to book another session so she can capture our girls.


Jan 28, 2013 by Traci

I went to Tamara for boudoir photos and I am thoroughly pleased. She made it a wonderful experience and the photos turned out beautiful. She is amazing.


Jan 07, 2013 by Ben L

Tamara did an excellent job on our Engagement photos. She's incredibly easy to work with and we had fun. Our pictures were amazing, by the way. I highly recommend Tamtopia.

Response: Re-posted from FB Reviews.


If you want awesome photos, don't hesitate

Jan 07, 2013 by Lenka M

Tamara is a true professional who really knows how to work with natural light and who makes you feel at ease during a photoshoot. I could not believe my eyes when I saw the photos! They were absolutely stunning, gorgeous, and made me feel like a model! The whole process was so much fun and the results absolutely exceeded my expectations! All of my friends and family were so impressed that they are still asking about the photographer! It was such a pleasure working with Tamara and I really hope to work with her again in the nearest future. I highly recommend Tamtopia Photography because she truly makes it worthwhile! If you want awesome photos, don't hesitate.

Response: Re-posted from FB Reviews


If you need pictures Tamtopia is the way to go 🙂

Jan 07, 2013 by Ashlynne D

Tamara is amazing! She has done two different sessions for me during my pregnancy and both have been nothing short of spectacular. I am beyond pleased with our pictures and would recommend her to anyone looking for a fun yet professional experience. She's easy going and laid back and willing to do whatever it takes to get the shot. If you need pictures Tamtopia is the way to go 🙂

Response: Re-posted from FB Reviews


I'd definitely do another shoot with her in the future!

Jan 07, 2013 by Rika K

Rika King
Tamara did our engagement photos and we could not be any happier with how it turned out! She was very professional and very easy going. My fiance (now husband) is very camera shy but because she was encouraging and just awesome he was able to relax and really enjoy our session. Until today I still get a lot of compliments on our photos! She captured us as a couple and was able to tell a story about us. I'd definitely do another shoot with her in the future! Thanks again for these wonderful photos. I know that I was so excited when I received them and still excited until now!!! 🙂

Response: Re-posted from FB Reviews


Jan 07, 2013 by Cara S

Tamara did my boudoir session and did an amazing job. She handled the whole session professionally and the images turned out amazing! I ordered an album and surprised my husband with it and he loved it. If you're looking for a photographer to do your boudoir session Tamara is your girl!

Response: Re-posted from Facebook Reviews.


Tamara is ahhhhmazing!

Jan 07, 2013 by Lindsay Arizmendi

Tamara is ahhhhmazing! I absolutely loved working with her! She is such a creative individual and I am so glad that I got the opportunity to collaborate! Definitely consider her the next time you need photos!

Response: Re-posted from Facebook Reviews.


Tamtopia Photography SOUTHERN PINES NC, 28387 USA 5.0 5.0 29 29 Once I decided to do intimate photos for my husband as a present for our wedding day, I had to find the perfect photographer. Tamara was it! I was pretty nervous going in to the
Page:
123