Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

absolutely amazing

Feb 14, 2014 by Amy May

Tamara did an absolutely amazing job on our photos. We had a very rambunctious goldendoodle who she was able to corral and get great photos of us. She did a great job picking the perfect place that was beautiful for Christmas photos. She was able to capture our personalities and to make my husband smile. She is very timely with getting the photos completed to her clients. The session was fun and the final product was amazing. I would recommend her to anyone.


Engagement Photos

Feb 14, 2014 by Christine Schwartz

I had been on the fence on whether to get engagement pictures or not, but when I saw Tamara's work, I was sold! She did such an amazing job and the printing quality of the pictures is excellent. She made me feel comfortable and kept my fiance and me laughing the whole time. If she is available, you MUST use her! Also, the metal print that she has as a printing option is stunning!


Feb 08, 2014 by Lauren

Tamara is an amazing photographer and is very professional. She is easy to work with and helps you feel comfortable and confident during your shoot. She has a lot of great ideas and is truly talented with her work. I was absolutely pleased to work with her, and you definitely won't be disappointed with the results! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to have stunning photos along with a fabulous experience!


Talented photographer

Dec 11, 2013 by Barbara Hedman

Charming, talented, easy going, patient, and professional photographer. Searched all over the area for someone to photograph my 2 puppies and I. Not an easy photo shoot for any photographer but Tamara handled my little hooligans like a champ! Photos were so amazing that I splurged and had a few enlarged. Def re-hire for future photos.


Dec 08, 2013 by Ashley Gardner

We absolutely loved working with Tamara! She photographed our wedding and is not only a gifted photographer but has a great personality to go along with it.

Response: Reposted from Facebook Reviews


Dec 08, 2013 by Dannielle Woosley

Tamara was amazing, we had so much fun. She made everyone feel so comfortable. I trust her to capture many more family memories.


Dec 08, 2013 by Elise Hammaker

I had a wonderful experience working with Tamara yesterday in Pinehurst. I loved her style and how easy-going she is! I definitely give her two thumbs up and recommend her to anyone that wants great quality, unique pictures done.

Response: Reposted from Facebook Reviews


Our photographs are simply amazing!

Dec 08, 2013 by Elisabeth O'Toole

Tamara is fabulous! We had a wonderful time shooting with her. She scouted a beautiful location, and then helped us choose the right outfits for our setting. Our photographs are simply amazing!

Response: Reposted from Facebook Reviews


I had such an amazing experience with Tamara!

Nov 21, 2013 by Mariah Hopkins

I had such an amazing experience with Tamara! She gives great direction and is so creative with her work. I would most definitely recommend her to ANYONE for a session. She's patient and has a great personality. Tamtopia Photography is wonderful!


If I could give this girl more stars, I would!

Nov 21, 2013 by Kelsey Fisher

If I could give this girl more stars, I would! She was very professional, but so much fun to work with. She made my husband and I feel relaxed and natural in front of the camera and the result was some fun and gorgeous photos we got to share with our family. Look forward to doing business with her soon! =-)


Tamtopia Photography SOUTHERN PINES NC, 28387 USA 5.0 5.0 29 29 Once I decided to do intimate photos for my husband as a present for our wedding day, I had to find the perfect photographer. Tamara was it! I was pretty nervous going in to the
Page:
123