Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

A Perfect Wedding Present

Mar 09, 2016 by Megan

Once I decided to do intimate photos for my husband as a present for our wedding day, I had to find the perfect photographer. Tamara was it! I was pretty nervous going in to the photo day, but she was super easy-going and made me comfortable right away. She did a great job with the outdoor setting and finding the right poses to highlight the parts of my body I liked and downplay those that I didn't. My pictures turned out amazing, and my husband absolutely LOVED them! After going through the entire process with Tamara, I would 100% recommend her to anyone thinking about taking photos like these.


Amazing!

Oct 22, 2015 by Kara Y.

I did my very first intimate shoot with Tamara in July and she was absolutely amazing from start to finish. She was very helpful and has great ideas that made the whole process super easy. Even with some not so great weather the day of my shoot she kept me positive and still managed to make me feel beautiful and took incredible photos that I absolutely love! During the shoot she made me feel very comfortable and helped me with poses. She truly is amazing at what she does and is a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!


She's awesome

Mar 26, 2015 by Em Estanislao

Worked with Tamara one day at southern pines and it was really cold and i was wearing a sexy outfit she helped me with the poses and pictures turned out really nice! She is good with what she does and she knows what she wants to see in the picture. Good job tamara! Keep it up!


Couldn't be Happier!

Jun 20, 2014 by Rayan

Tamara works with such great skill, creativity, fun spirit, and professionalism. Since I approached her to photograph an intimate session she was right there helping with getting started but also letting me still have control of how I wanted the session to look. She gives great input and pretty much reads your mind on how you want the shoot to look! Everything was so comfortable about the session which was very important since I was not doing something typical for my session. She made me feel like a natural and truly just had fun taking some outdoor intimate photos! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone in the area! She gave me exactly what I was looking for and more! All my photos were captured beautifully and just are so stunning. Couldn't be happier with my results! Hopefully I get a chance to work with you again soon! Thank you so much!


Great Photographer!

May 14, 2014 by Emily

Tamara is a great photographer! I spent several weeks searching the web for someone who could take great photos at a reasonable price, and then I came across tamtopia. She is very personable and went above and beyond to make our session special. I would recommend her to anyone. Our photographs came out amazing! 🙂


Mar 07, 2014 by Lauren McLean

I had an impromptu "snow-tography" (snow intimates) session with Tamara. I am completely floored by her skill and ability. She made maginificent, Narnia-esque art out of what some might see as just a North Carolina mess of weather. She has the "eye," if you know what I mean. Tamara guided me through poses, made sure to highlight favorite parts and kept me feeling comfortable the entire time. She is confident and encouraging- aspects many photographers lack. I have seen many talented photogs fall short when they forget that half the job is their interaction with the client. From the moment I knocked on her door, I was greeted with professionalism and fun. (That's the most important part, right?) I will definitely seek out Tamara's photography for all my future events 🙂


Feb 14, 2014 by Kalie H

Had such a great experience with Tamara! We did a boudoir shoot and she made something that might be a little uncomfortable so much fun. The photos are so beautiful, I wish I knew her before our wedding. I can't wait to get some of the unique prints she has!


We had the best experience

Feb 14, 2014 by Kari Schaffer

We had the best experience with our notebook inspired session. Every little aspect of it was fun and unique. We went to the fair and couldn't have had a more enjoyable experience and the pictures turned out incredible.


absolutely LOVE our photos

Feb 14, 2014 by Jasmine Nicoson

I absolutely LOVE our homecoming photos that Tamara did for us! I will always remember that special moment, but thanks to her, we will also be able to share it with friends and family for years to come. I cant wait to do our family portraits soon!


can't wait to work with her again!!

Feb 14, 2014 by Jessi Mundey

Tamara is amazing!! She is not only professional and extremely talented, she also has a wonderful personality that puts you at ease. I loved working with her for a maternity session and a family session. She had a great vision for the shoots and helped with wardrobe, hair, and makeup decisions. She really takes her time and gets the best shots. I absolutely loved how both sessions turned out and can't wait to work with her again!!


Tamtopia Photography SOUTHERN PINES NC, 28387 USA 5.0 5.0 29 29 Once I decided to do intimate photos for my husband as a present for our wedding day, I had to find the perfect photographer. Tamara was it! I was pretty nervous going in to the
Page:
123